MEDIA

Welcome to the Seehotel Kastanienbaum

Smooth and efficient cooperation with you as media representatives is very important to us. In order to make the exchange of information as easy as possible, you will find on this page all important information about our company as well as pictures, press reviews, logos, media releases and the contact coordinates of the responsible contact person.

We look forward to your inquiries.

The most important facts in brief

  • 4-star lake hotel with 42 rooms

  • Fish restaurant directly at the lake

  • Private beach and hotel own landing stage (scheduled boats and private boats)

  • Large terrace with lake view

  • Spa offer

  • Free parking and bus station in front of the hotel

  • Own vineyard financed with crowdfunding

  • Open 365 days a year

  • Manager Hotel: Fabienne Koidl

  • Operations Manager Restaurant: Mike Tribelhorn

  • Hostess Reception: Fabienne Koidl

  • Chef: Manuele Mazzotta

  • Restaurant management: Willi Fütterer

  • Number of employees: 45

1/1

A relaxing time out in front of a unique backdrop - come in!

Our 4-star Seehotel Kastanienbaum offers one of the most beautiful views of the world-famous Lake Lucerne with its surrounding mountain panorama - 365 days a year. 42 comfortably furnished rooms and an excellent classic, but not dusty, fish cuisine that conjures up the best of the region on your plate, make guests immediately forget all their everyday worries. Located just outside Lucerne, our gem is a popular destination not only with tourists. Many locals have also long since recognised the added value of a short, relaxing break, and in the course of this they enjoy the diverse range of services offered by our hotel.

Let yourself be enchanted by the restful tranquillity of the Horw peninsula and the fantastic view of the lake, Rigi and Bürgenstock. On the private sandy beach, sun worshippers and water rats alike will get their money's worth and those who want to relax completely are in perfect hands in the neighbouring wellness area.

Whether for a spontaneous break or for a longer holiday, our fairytale-like Seehotel offers pure relaxation and can be easily and quickly reached by all means of transport: by bus, which stops directly in front of the main entrance, by car, which you can park for free in front of the hotel, by boat in the private harbour or very comfortably by scheduled boat, which stops at the hotel's own landing stage. By the way: In spring 2017, we planted our own vineyard, with our guests sponsoring 250 vines, thus making the realization of the project possible. The first harvest of the bioresistant white wine vines "Solaris" is expected for the end of 2020.

Whoever thinks that all this sounds like fun for the summer months is wrong. During the cold season we transform our lakeside terrace into a real winter wonderland. The homemade, warming mulled wine, the crispy bread from the fire bowl, the cosy fondue in the small wooden huts and the legendary schnapps lift have long since become a romantic winter highlight. Can you wish for a more beautiful supporting programme for a Christmas party?

Contact

Do you have further questions about Seehotel Kastanienbaum or do you need more documents for a publication? Our media officer will be happy to help you.

Simone Müller-Staubli

simone(@)schatz-ag.ch

www.schatz-ag.ch

Seehotel Kastanienbaum AG, St. Niklausenstrasse 105, 6047 Kastanienbaum
Tel. +41 41 340 03 40, info@seehotel-kastanienbaum.ch
The restaurant is open daily from 11.30 until 00.00.
Imprint | Legal & Privacy
Media & Press
insta-icon-bronze.png
fb-icon-bronzemini.png
TA-gold-bronze.png
ETOA Member 2020 Logo_hell.png
cleanandsage-hotel.png

Médias

Bienvenue au Seehotel Kastanienbaumim 

Une coopération fluide et efficace avec vous en tant que représentants des médias est très importante pour nous. Pour faciliter l'échange d'informations, vous trouverez sur cette page toutes les informations importantes concernant notre entreprise, ainsi que des photos, des revues de presse, des logos, des communiqués de presse et les coordonnées de la personne de contact responsable.

 

Nous attendons avec impatience vos demandes.

Les faits les plus importants en bref

 

  • Hôtel 4 étoiles au bord du lac avec 42 chambres

  • Restaurant de poissons directement au bord du lac

  • Plage privée et embarcadère propre à l'hôtel (bateaux réguliers et bateaux privés)

  • Grande terrasse avec vue sur le lac

  • Offre de spa

  • Stationnement et bus gratuits devant l'hôtel

  • Un vignoble propre financé par le public

  • Ouvert 365 jours par an

  • Directeur de l'hôtel : Fabienne Koidl

  • Directeur des opérations Restaurant : Mike Tribelhorn

  • Réception de l'hôtesse : Fabienne Koidl

  • Chef cuisinier : Manuele Mazzotta

  • Direction du restaurant : Willi Fütterer

  • Nombre d'employés : 45

1/1

Un moment de détente devant une toile de fond unique - entrez!

Notre Seehotel Kastanienbaum 4 étoiles offre l'une des plus belles vues du célèbre lac des Quatre-Cantons avec son panorama de montagnes environnantes - 365 jours par an. 42 chambres confortablement meublées et une excellente cuisine classique, mais pas poussiéreuse, à base de poisson, qui met dans votre assiette le meilleur de la région, font que les clients oublient immédiatement tous leurs soucis quotidiens. Situé juste à l'extérieur de Lucerne, notre joyau est une destination populaire non seulement auprès des touristes. De nombreux habitants ont également reconnu depuis longtemps la valeur ajoutée d'une courte pause relaxante et apprécient la diversité des services offerts par notre hôtel.

Laissez-vous enchanter par la tranquillité reposante de la péninsule de Horw et par la vue fantastique sur le lac, le Rigi et le Bürgenstock. Sur la plage de sable privée, les adorateurs du soleil et les rats d'eau en auront pour leur argent et ceux qui veulent se détendre complètement sont entre de parfaites mains dans l'espace bien-être voisin.

Que ce soit pour une pause spontanée ou pour des vacances plus longues, notre Seehotel féerique offre une pure détente et peut être facilement et rapidement atteint par tous les moyens de transport : en bus, qui s'arrête directement devant l'entrée principale, en voiture, que vous pouvez garer gratuitement devant l'hôtel, en bateau dans le port privé ou très confortablement par bateau régulier, qui s'arrête au propre embarcadère de l'hôtel. Au fait : au printemps 2017, nous avons planté notre propre vignoble, nos invités parrainant 250 vignes, ce qui a rendu possible la réalisation du projet. La première récolte des vignes de vin blanc biorésistant "Solaris" est prévue pour la fin de l'année 2020.

Celui qui pense que tout cela semble amusant pour les mois d'été se trompe. Pendant la saison froide, nous transformons notre terrasse au bord du lac en une véritable merveille hivernale. Le vin chaud fait maison, le pain croustillant du feu de bois, la fondue dans les petites cabanes en bois et le légendaire monte-charge à schnaps sont depuis longtemps devenus un moment romantique de l'hiver. Pourriez-vous souhaiter un meilleur programme de soutien pour une fête de Noël?

Contact

Vous avez d'autres questions sur le Seehotel Kastanienbaum ou vous avez besoin de plus de documents pour une publication ? Notre responsable des médias se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

Simone Müller-Staubli

simone(@)schatz-ag.ch

www.schatz-ag.ch

Seehotel Kastanienbaum AG, St. Niklausenstrasse 105, 6047 Kastanienbaum
tél. +41 41 340 03 40, info@seehotel-kastanienbaum.ch
Le restaurant est ouvert tous les jours de 11h30 jusqu'à 00h00.
Mentions | légales
Médias et presse
insta-icon-bronze.png
fb-icon-bronzemini.png
TA-gold-bronze.png
ETOA Member 2020 Logo_hell.png
cleanandsage-hotel.png